Sort:  

You have a beautiful creativity @scrawly, your drawing is impressive... I hope that one day you can realize this idea and create your manga. ;)

As a member of the Artisteem healing team, I presented this publication for our daily healing.

ARTISTEEM Curator.png

I hope so too, my sweet Yanes :).
                           
Thank you.

It is a pleasure to see your works of art. ;)

Wowowo! I knew you as a Curie curator but I didn't know that you're such a fine artist!! How stupid I am lol.
A shinigami! A bit like that of Death Note but definetly more mystical and charismatic. Look at that deep gaze. I wonder if one day you could draw something for the @bananafish.. Bravo @scrawly!

Whoa... I'm glad I can pleasantly surprise you! :D
                             
And I understand why you thought of Death Note, there are a few shinigamis in that manga, the most popular is Ryuk, the goth lanky looking monster who tails the main hero.          
                             
Draw a banana fish? You have such an interesting imagination. I demand that you make more artworks :D!

Excellent work friend always impressing with your characters! I love it !!!

Thank you akarantain ^_^.

Great work with this! Interesting to see that you have a manga you planned to do. X3

And Happy (well....late) Thanksgiving to you as well!

I have many stories living in my head. Maybe one day I will pick the one I like most and go for that one.
                           
Hehhehe sorry for the lateness. Sometimes I prepare for a post and then submit it the next day xD.

Cool. I felt the same way before a least one story idea in my head. lol

It’s cool. I’m sorry for my lateness. lol I practically do the same as you. Gotta make sure the posts come out right. I already recently messed up one title on a post. I edited the title but the url doesn’t change so it’s like my little shameful reminder of my mistake. XD

Love the facial expression and the colour suits it very well, You would do great making that manga.

I wish I have enough talent and speed to make a manga. Maybe one day.
                           
Thank you Jeremy :).

Very nice.

Is that a third eye? :o

Hehehe, there are five of them! :D
                           
Thanks Sei.

Wow D: U got me this time :p

Hugs.

There is a character with 3 eyes, but does your character have 5 eyes?\nThat's very unique and wonderful idea!\nA wonderful character that demonstrated your creativity👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, indeed he has 5 eyes. My character usually only shows his two normal eyes, but depending on how much power he is exerting, more eyes will start appearing on him.
                           
Thank you ryo-san ^_^.

Very cool character @scrawly, you always draw eyes that have live in them.

Eyes are my favourite part on the face, so I am happy to hear that :D.
                           
Thank you bronkong :).

such a good drawing, love it...
made me remember a bit of an anime I loved some time back called 3x3 eyes. Love your style.
We don't celebrate thanksgiving in Spain, but equally grateful
for life, love and friends

Ahh I heard about this anime, but never watched it.
                             
You are such a wonderful person, a walking thanksgiving XD.

It's kind of romantic (especially the manga) but I actually liked the secondary story / evil character because it was so close to my comic, arg! but well there are sometimes where I want the evil one to get the girl! :/ you know, since Labyrinth, kind of trauma

Totes can relate with you there. Sometimes the bad guy in a fiction is more exciting than the straight arrow main hero. Plus they usually dress better :).

Jareth from labyrinth: hot
Folken from escaflowne: hot
And so many cases...

yes, they usually dress better hahahah
and have interested chiseled eyes and faces, and tend to be so elegant

Are those extra eyes??!!!
The longer I stare at them to see, I get scared because I feel as though the eye is about to open up to look at me. ARGHHHHHhhhhh Soju, save me!!!!

Yes, they are EXTRA EYES!! And they might look at you, oh noes!
                       
Soju, save your mummy!!!! ((pls hug and fondle her for me, it's practically Caturday here))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63