You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Shinigami

in #artisteem6 years ago

Wowowo! I knew you as a Curie curator but I didn't know that you're such a fine artist!! How stupid I am lol.
A shinigami! A bit like that of Death Note but definetly more mystical and charismatic. Look at that deep gaze. I wonder if one day you could draw something for the @bananafish.. Bravo @scrawly!

Sort:  

Whoa... I'm glad I can pleasantly surprise you! :D
                             
And I understand why you thought of Death Note, there are a few shinigamis in that manga, the most popular is Ryuk, the goth lanky looking monster who tails the main hero.          
                             
Draw a banana fish? You have such an interesting imagination. I demand that you make more artworks :D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63