Sort:  

HERMOSO!

¡Gracias! :)

I like his flowy wings.

It's my favourite part too ^_^.

Digital art is a good thing! Especially in a hands of professionals. I like your artwork, @scrawly!!!

Thank you yurche, a compliment from you is a boon to my day ^_^.

Are those blood wings or mystical aura of impending doom? Looks so awesome either way XD\n\nHis name is certainly flowery enough to be noble XD \n\n

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, they are both blood wings and mystical aura of the most powerful vampire in Noblesse. He is certainly an elegant person, all the characters in the manhwa praise him for his nobleness xD.
                           
Thank you fyn <3.

I love his comparison to Saitama XD <3!
Definitely puts him within a very particular power class~
I will have to give this manhwa a gander :3c

It started up pretty funny as well, similar to OPM, but these days they focus mostly on fighting.... similar to OPM xD. I definitely like it more when they're exploring the daily life than the punching bad guys sessions though.
                           
Do take a look at it, beware it's pretty long since it started a decade ago so it has more than 500 chapters out, and it's not yet finished. But if you're hooked like me, you could finish it in a few weeks :D.

This series/comic/show? has such a reptoire of charachters! My goodness, how many are there in total or is it too great to really know?

I'm falling behind again with all of you and trying to catch back up on posts. I need to look at your last few days worth!

Hmmm they definitely have quite a number of characters, but that's understandable since the series has been going on for more than a decade, and the comic updates every week.
                           
Don't worry about falling behind, I think it's normal that we have lives outside Steemit. But you are so sweet and conscientious ^_^.

My most favorite character. (* ̄▽ ̄)d

Hmm.... what a surpise!!! ;DDDDD
                             
<3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.196 which ranks you at #2904 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 2919).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 276 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I like this more than Rai likes ramen! You drew his expression and way of holding himself perfectly! Noblesse was one of the first manhwa that I binged on when I first subscribed to Webtoons. I admit that I'm a huge Stein fan. ;^)

Oh gosh!!! You know Rai so well! I'm glad to meet another Noblesse fan!
                           
And you're a big Frankie fan? Hohoho... then I know you have a good taste (lol).          
                           
Thank you ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66