Sort:  

Loveeee it!!! 😱🎉🎨
It reminds those landscapes from Moebius comics!!! 🔥
Great artwork @scrawly!!! 👏👏👏

Added to @artisteem curation list
Artisteem - Curation Team

Oh yeah, Moebius rocks! Glad to know that you're a fan ^_^.
                           
Thanks meloooooooooo :).

Wonderful colours and I like this story line. Is it your original idea? Like are you going to pursue it? Or is it from one your many cool manga/animation series you are so up on? Either way, great illustration.

It is a short story that I have in mind. I don't think I will pursue it as a complete form since that would require a lot of commitment, but I might draw another scene or two from this universe.
                             
Thank you Donna ^_^.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you artzone :).

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

i loved, LOVED, LOVED this one as a sketch.... and it is amazing in colours OMG~ There's just SO MUCH narrative in this picture, like, an impending sense of something dramatic that's about to happen !!! SO EXCITING !!!

Beautiful desert colours, that pale blue sky is a wonderful contrast that both raise the focus onto the central elements of the picture and it also complements and tempers the russet spaces at the lower half of the canvas <3 Very nice \o/

I really love this one, @scrawly <3 One of my favourites from you <3 <3 <3

upvotes and resteems

Ehhh? That is surprising to hear, I didn't know that you like this one that much. I'm very happy to hear that though, huhuhu.
                           
Thank you spider ^_^.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you c-squared :).

Very cool. Sounds like a good premise for a video game. 😎

Hehehe, well now I can imagine it. An action adventure game, or a platformer :D.
                           
Thanks trin ^_^.

An interesting plot and excellent technique of drawing! I already wanted to go to the store and buy feathers and black mascara. I have never tried painting in watercolor on top of the carcass. It needs to be fixed)) Thanks for the motivation!

Oh?! Feathers and black mascara? That sounds so interesting. And I'm glad to be able to motivate.
                           
Thank you :).

I remember that I liked to draw with a reedfeder and feathers. Also, I completely painted over a sheet of paper with ink and rice with a sharp needle when the ink dried out. I scratched to white paper, it turned out interesting.

What an unusual story. And beautiful execution!

Thank you again, yurche ^_^.

Nice story fam and piece of art.

The Return!

That's right :D.
                           
Thanks Maxi ^_^.

Interesting style, and you're right. The colors are vibrant in this. A good combination of warm colors with the cool color of blue not overpowering. :)

I'm glad when things worked out nicely.
                           
Thank you Blue, you're always kind ^_^.

You're very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17