Sort:  

Nice job with this! Whatever brush you used with this, it worked out like a charm it looks like. XD

Awww thank you Blue, you're very kind <3.

No problem Scrawly. :)

I love love the softness of this image! The hair looks like it’s glowing! I also love the simple ornate design on the brim of the hat. Well done @scrawly!

Oh thank you foxxie <3333333.

Wow, so damn pretty. Excellent job, Miss Scrawly! 😊

Thank you trin! It's really amazing that I see you commenting everywhere on Steemit daily. That's really wonderful :).

Someone has gotta do it. This place is getting awfully quiet lately. 😶

I like your elfie girl with her Cindy Crawford mole!

I'm glad you remember her, choo :).
                             
Thanks!

All I could see is a beautiful gigantic young lady eager to explore the world.

Thank you Maxi :).

I love it :) love the soft colours and her traitsm, looks like watercolours

I'm happy to read your comment, Pris <3.
                           
Thank you.

I need to catch up cos was out to sf and now a week with strong flu, so missing things but catching up as I can. You are very talented

Gosh! To hear that from a multi talented person like you.... well it really makes my day! <3 <3 <3

awww but indeed YOU are and that reminds me it's time for me now that my voice is rip for a few weeks due to a nasty post sf flu to wit down, grab my tea and paint!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you.

Your paint job continues to be really strong :)

This time, water colours, seems a trend for the better ones.

I am more comfortable with my colours than my sketch, that's why I focus heavily on sketching on Steemit. I'm glad I haven't lost my painting skill ^_^.
                           
Thank you :).

I love this girl so much! But I can't believe it's a computer drawing. I thought you were painting this in real watercolors )

Hahaha if I do this in real, it will probably turn out to be a giant blob of mess. I love my undo button so much. I should practice doing this with real watercolours, maybe when I have to time to fail and experiment.          
                         
Thank you Veta ^_^.

I loved. the part of the eyes is beautiful.

I'm not an artist, but as you say "I'm also here to meet nice and chatty people" Here I'am xD. Great work scrawly. looking forward for your next entry

Hey you, I have visited your blog often. I like looking at your food recipes xD.
                             
I'm glad for your visit, thank you ^_^.

aaaah my recipes. coincidentally I'm preparing a new entry. Wait a couple of hours for you to visit. if fatigue does not win...

Take your time. Just like cooking, you can't rush it, right? ;)

late but sure, as I said, fatigue won me hehe ... when you have time you can visit my new recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32