[CR] It moves! - Here comes the Sun

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

Time for another animated piece. This time I chose a painting originally done for my artwork about my tarot cards in my Temple of the Secrets

Sort:  

I really like that perpetual moving sun rays. Gorgeous <3.
                           
This illustration reminds me of those moving paintings in Harry Potter movies ^^.

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

These really do look amazing. I asked you months ago what programme you use, but do you think I can remember? No...it looks like it is time consuming.

The look on your cherubim's face is priceless as the butterflies fly by.

I use plotaverse. There is a free version with a few limitations. If you have a newer version of Painter, they now offer an add on, which works the same way!

Thanks @reinhard-schmid I have an old version of painter, I suppose I should get an upgrade but I get used to the old things and where they are. I'll try out the plotaverse maybe.

I wish I had seen the painter thingy earlier, before I bought the subscription to plotaverse... I think in the long run, its the better value. Unless you want to post on the plotaverse site...

This is absolutely gorgeous, @reinhard-schmid ! The animation is very cool and adds such a magical spin to your art !!! <3

Always so glad, when you like my work. Plus you are as good with words, as you are with your pen! Thank you for stopping by :-)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I recognized ¨The Sun¨ reference the moment I saw this in my feed. Iḿ accepting this as part of my theme for the day, right after posting on musing.io to respond to ¨What is the meaning of life¨ because this really does come alive and where I am sitting, the sun is shining bright, which is not frequent this time of year where I live.

I love how this pollinates and ¨bleeds¨ / circulates all of that vibrant energy without constraint.

this making me dizzy, but nevertheless:
Added to today's curation list!
Artisteem Curation Team

You sure its not a few zips of whisky? ;-)

Cordial thanks of course as always for sharing and your support!

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58