[CO] Happiness first!

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork ImageHello today I bring you my contribution from @artisteem. Whose competition is called "Thanksgiving". The colors and drawing represent joy, with nothing more to say, I hope you like my contribution.

Sin título-2.png

Process of how I made my design

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]


Hello @miguelale, thanks for participating in the contest and be part of the artisteem artist community.

Speaking of your publication, I liked it, but I saw that the resolution of your work is low, the image is very small and it looks pixelated, so I beg you to change the size of your image to the size required for this contest: ( size: 85 x 54mm)
Thanksgiving Gift Card Contest


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Artisteem Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Hey, buddy. I'm confused are pixels or millimeters?

millimeters... ( size: 85mm x 54mm)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53