I'm drawing

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

DSCN8259_mh1543249164705.jpg
I draw only because I like it very much. It calms me when there are problems in life, it pleases me, it charges me with energy when I get tired or apathy sets in. I love this soul and even at the level of physiology! I have drooling when I see paint, both watercolor and oil, when I squeeze it out of the tubes onto the palette. From contemplation of many shades, sometimes the head is spinning more than from a kiss with a loved one. I have this pure egoism. And if someone likes what I put on - great! If you don't like it, that's fine too. It is impossible to please everyone, and it is impossible to please everyone. Although to be honest, I don’t even try to please anyone except myself with my drawings, I just enjoy it.

Sort:  

una obra muy artística.

gracias! siempre agrada al artista
cuando hay muchas chicas hermosas

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]

Hello @ksenja, we are very happy that you contribute with your art so that this community continues to grow. Do not forget that with Artisteem Your Light Shines!

However, your work is very good, but we suggest that you write[CR] at the beginning of your title to improve your chance to be voted. For more information, see the following guide Guide for CO, CR and CU.


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Artisteem Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Hi! Oh, I forgot the headline again! I fixed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65