[CR] Chibi Drawing 3 #

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

¡I present my new drawing!

The titles for these chibis drawings that I make will be listed because ... I can not think of how to title them and so I can see my progress with the drawing style.
Personally, I loved this drawing because I have been able to draw the eyes more completely, what I need to improve are the arms and hands.

Chibis created:

-thank you text in spanish-
Gracias a @oscarps por compartir el post de @epico para centrar texto, justificar y citar texto en el formato MARKDOWN.
See ya! o/

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]


Hi @frankches, welcome to @artisteem and thanks for participate! remember to use the right labels [CO], [CR] or [CU] in the title, according to the entry you submit, in this case the according is [CR].

I invite you to read rules in guide for artworks 📖

¡También contamos con un canal en español en el discord! Y las guías: General de Publicaciones y [CO], [CR] y [CU]


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

¡Muchas gracias! Sí, estaba consciente de que tenía que añadir el [CR] pero sin querer, por traducir tanto texto se me olvidó.
Para la próxima no fallo.

¡Oh ya veo! lo importante es que ya agregaste el [CO] al titulo. Me gusta que nuevos artistas compartan sus obras aquí en @artisteem. Cualquier pregunta o sugerencia no dudes en hacerla que con gusto te estaremos atendiendo. 😊

Amo su cabello púrpura :)

¡Hola marpa!
Que bueno que sea de tu agrado, yo estaba muy indeciso en elegir algún color para su cabello.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28