[CR] Drawing a portrait (62)

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

Hello dears!
Today I tried for the first time to draw with ordinary black ink. To create an image I chose, in my opinion, a wonderful Russian actor, who is known to many. I hope that the portrait he was recognizable.
I think that the explanation about the process of the work itself will be superfluous here, because everything is clear and simple – a sheet of paper, a pen and ink.

Steps:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

I hope you liked the portrait.

IMG_20181122_154502.jpg

See you later, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

Very cool portrait, @alkor. Keep up with the good work.

Thank you for your always kind words!

Very nice, @alkor :) I dont know many Russian actors but I feel like I've seen his face a few times :) Very good portrait~

Thank you very much for such a wonderful comment!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I sincerely thank you!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
bzruyrbggi.jpg

I sincerely thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32