[CR] "Girl reflected in the Mirror"

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

Greetings Friends!

Today I draw a girl projecting her face in a mirror, from that radiance that is reflected in our form and immediately part of that light that bounces and returns to our eyes and our brain interprets it.


Reference image

I hope you like it!

To enjoy step by step Here

It is a drawing that makes the pencil sketch and then I made an ocher colored base, then I made many very fine lines with my dark brown, light brown, gold and black crayons and so I got the result of the hair; I made the lines of the girl's blouse with king blue and the touches of shadow in dark brown, dark gray and light; Eyes with dark green crayon, light gray white and light blue and black; The lips in pink, orange and white; For the face and arm, use different colored pencils like violet, light brown and orange for the shadows and then color everything with a colored pencil. For the background sharpen my crayons and with the technique of blurring with my finger I proceeded to give color in a sky blue tone, and the mirror in the mirror use a cream color.

¡Thanks to everyone for your support!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80