[CR] my oil painting

in #artisteem5 years ago

Artwork Image

oil on canvas

hi !

tonight i would like to post my work in a new Dapp @artisteem, seems it's a great dapp ,
they support Artist and painters , so i would like to try it also, here we are able to upload one picture, and i choose this oil painting that i did it in 2014 ,it took me about 2 weeks to finish it if i can remember it , Ducks are playing in the Pond


Footer_adelepazani.png

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]

Hey adelepazani!
Please indicate in the future that you repainted an existing picture.


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Artisteem Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

I've been curious as I've seen othe artists using the artisteem tag and wasn't certain about it, so I used it today, only not really knowing anything about it. I'll have to check it out! And I LOVE this painting, you know I adore animal paintings and this is magnificent.

Hai donna! yes you should drop some artposts using artisteem dapp :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I picked this as my favorite on Artisteem.
I am recommending it to the Artisteem Curation team.

thanks Otto but they don't believe that is my painting
they sent 2 messages for my both posts

what did you use as the model - particularly for this one?
There are administrators doing reverse image searches, and if they find a match, they question it.
https://www.google.com/imghp - you would have to cite your sources.

excellent work I congratulate you

WOW! Very beautiful work!

thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89