You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brief thoughts on being put in the "women artist" ghetto // by Joan Pope

in #artist7 years ago

lil sad that it took me a while to see this and get into this. But its whole lot of layers to this. I guess the first thing I would like to share, is in the 'golden' age of minds, when SatoriD was at its height I guess, I would get feminine pronouns a lot, She an artist and poet, Satori she crazy or whatever, there was like a whole month, where I keep getting comments in all sorts of threads, I never corrected them, but I found it interesting, I guess at the time I was writing and sharing a lot of poetry. Or I was sampling Nikki vocals a lot, but that leaves me to the last point of everything, every single being has masculine and feminine energy, the task is to integrate and balance these energies, so that one can do and experience some really fucking cool shit ;D

Sort:  

Very interesting... I tend to get masculine pronouns a lot if they only see the collage... I like when people can't tell. Its better that way. That means we've achieved something beyond this world.

this is very true, I do like that they can't tell =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35