Welcome to my world ゜゚・*☆

in #artist7 years ago

Good morning!

Let's start day 2 on Steemit ∩( ・ω・)∩
It's so exciting that some people here already know me, I'm not alone! Yay!
Hello and welcome to my blog <3
I had a blog years ago but then facebook came into my life and now I'm like fleeing from this platform, it's just not artist friendly.
I'm currently working on my next art book and a little manga anthology for the biggest German trade fair: Leipiger Buchmesse (LBM), which starts on 15th March, so I really need to work a lot and hurry! But it's always time to start a blog XD tehehe
hübschi.jpg
This is one of the artworks that will be selected for the new art book. It's like a yearly art journal with works I made within a year. It includes sketches and full Illustrations and well, that's why I call it "Sketches & Illustrations", much creativity! XD

I see that I haven't showed you any Copic art here, it's strange because that#s what I use most of the time so here is something colorfull!
IMG_20170606_143841_154.jpg
Now I need to continue working and doing videos for Youtube! I'll talk to you later or tomorrow :D

Have a nice day!
unterschrift klein 2.png

Sort:  

rambu-tan! these are super lovely <3 love your style <3

upvotes

join us already at discord chat, rambu-tan~

I will :) just need to install it later!

The effects... in the hair...
Are Too BeaUtiFul...!!! /+o+)/

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

If you are interested, I am curating art made by steemians and yours would make a great addition. If you use the hashtag #ArtistOfSteemit on a post, I will repost it, credit you, and give you the sbd earned. If you're not interested, still feel free to follow to support your fellow artists! thanks x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68