introducing myself

in #artist6 years ago (edited)


Hello steemit comunity my name is Lizmar Fernández graphic desingner , i´m 23 year old a i from venezuela.

I am a big fan of Japanese culture, what attracts me most are its folkloric history, especially the ghost stories 


in the month of October 2017 it was the first time I participated in the inktober, I made the list of 31 yokais, I had a lot of fun it was something I had never done and I discovered that I had things in common with other cartoonists, since I am very shy and I do not usually talk much with people I do not know. 

 
I never thought about becoming an illustrator or consider myself an artist before, I just knew that I loved to draw, I did not know it was a quality that not everyone could do until they began to praise me for it. 

so...

I hope you enjoy my artwork 

Sort:  

I also like to draw, I like the creativity you have in your drawings!, Greetings from Venezuela @lizmar

thank´s , i glad that you liked, hope see your draws too

tienes que colocar las etiquetas de introduceyourself, community y steemit. aun puedes editar. Bienvenida, exitos.

ok gracias.

Congratulations @lizmar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

welcome to steemit @lizmar
have fun and happy to work.
Regards from indonesia

Congratulations @lizmar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45