When the Tiger Roars

in #artist7 years ago (edited)

unnamed (1).jpg

When I paint, I sometimes find a picture online and do my best to make it my own while still having a guide to go off of. This is my third painting ever done, and probably my favorite!

P.S.
You can see my signature at the bottom which I put on all my paintings so you know they are original.

Sort:  

Thank you! I really need to make more time for painting. Life just gets crazy lol

We want mooooooooooooar.

Haha I have a bunch of paintings I'm just trying to space out my posting and save some of them for when I have a larger following

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @granegvesky. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @granegvesky to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Wow !! :D good job!,upvoted! ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

I'm amazed at this picture, wow really like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69