My hometown has hosted a huge wisdom Expo in China.我的家鄉舉辦了中國最大的智博會steemCreated with Sketch.

in #artificial6 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

    Hello, everyone! Welcome to my blog! After two weeks of waiting for my account to open, I'd like to thank you in particular @ericet and @skenan for their help in registering my account and opening the wonderful journey to the Steemit world.
    I've been thinking for a long time, and I don't know what to write. Just a few days ago, my hometown, Chongqing, was holding the "China's First Intelligent Industry Expo". I took some pictures to show you the latest intelligent technology achievements in China.
   I deeply feel China's future ambition in the field of AI and smart manufacturing. At the same time, my hometown, Chongqing, will bring more powerful impetus for development because of the new technology of these frontiers, hoping to become a real smart city in the future.
    According to official statistics, about 100 thousand people visit each day. I remember that day, at lunchtime, there were so many people everywhere that I couldn't buy lunch at all. Finally, I waited in line for half an hour and spent more than 12 RMB on a box of instant noodles. This is the most expensive instant noodles I have ever eaten in my life. I wanted to listen to the talk about the future from the technology giants. It seems that only invited guests can attend the forum. Unfortunately, I was just an ordinary audience and could not attend the forum. But that's an eye opener. After visiting, I've had scenes of science fiction movies in my mind. Now we can imagine the future, as many of us might have imagined hundreds of years ago.

    大家好,歡迎來到我的部落格!經過長達兩個星期的等待我的帳號終於開通了,在此特別感謝@ericet和@skenan兩位大佬的幫助,讓我這個菜鳥小白能夠順利的註冊帳號,並開啟了通往Steemit世界的奇妙旅程,再次感謝!
    我思索良久,不知道寫點什麼,正好我的老家-重慶前幾天正聲勢浩大的舉辦《中國首屆智能產業博覽會》,現場拍了些照片,帶大家看看中國目前最新的智能科技成果!
    深切的感受到了中國未來在AI、智能製造領域的雄心壯志,同時我的家鄉重慶也會因為這些前沿的新科技帶來更強勁的發展動力,希望在未來真正的成為一座智慧之城。
    據官方統計,每天大約有10萬人前來參觀。記得當天,到了午餐的時間,到處都人山人海,根本買不到午餐,最後排隊等了半個小時,花十幾元買了一盒速食麵,這是我人生吃的最貴的速食麵了。本來想去聽一聽科技大佬們對未來的高談闊論,好像只有邀請嘉賓才能參加,很遺憾我只是普通觀眾,沒有能夠參加論壇會議。不過也算開了眼界,參觀玩了之後我的腦海裏出現了一部部科幻電影的場景,現在對於未來的暢想,我們人類可能很多都能實現,就像幾百年前古代人想的一樣。

24.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

12.jpg

11.jpg

18.jpg

6.jpg

3.jpg

20.jpg

9.jpg

17.jpg

25.jpg

22.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43