You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a bot exactly?

in #artificial8 years ago

I looked at your previous post and I think there has been a misunderstanding.

The person in question was not accusing you of being a bot. He was responding to @wang who commented on your post and accusing him of being a bot. @wang is indeed our resident bot (btw).

Hope this helps to clear up the confusion, and welcome to Steemit!

Sort:  

Yes, this really helps.
The @wang comment wasn't visible to me.
Thank you!

I feel less confused.

Glad this was solved already :D

Thanks and I apologize to you @pharesim. I'm getting how this works a little bit more and I see where I missed the post you were commenting on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66