Editorial Fact Article Edition: Self by shiku

in #article5 years ago (edited)

Editorial Fact Article Edition-Self.jpg

Editorial Fact Article Edition: Self by shiku

Hi! Good day! in this Editorial Fact Article Edition: Self youll read facts and Had you know that you had a twin friend self.

Self?Appearance?Needs?

Self - word that point out the owner

It feels youve already know about the topic. It is all about self .

Everyday a lot of things happen and In there we create decision and decision build owner/self.

What will I learn after reading this?

As days pass some decision is based on what you think is right even me I decide what I think is right yet had you consult to yourself?

Brain is like a central processing unit create a process to understand all scientifically logically and all
possibilities . Note Brain is just a piece of parts of the human body that process all facts and information to understand . Brain Explain it to the owner .

As I write I am pointing out the owner . Owner? Owner is the twin friend self who decide your action. Here Let me explain from the top I m pointing out that brain is somehow like a cpu it process scientifically ,logically and all possibilities . so if i can say brain is like a cpu I can say human body is like a Computer. And you know how computer works someone need to turn on the power and use the computer means If human body is a computer there is a person behind the computer to control.

brain=cpu

human body= computer

question who is the person using the computer?

Answer : the owner

Who is the owner?
Answer: The Computer

explanation

Computer cpu processing scientifically logically and all possibility in a computer and the user owner using the computer is the computer .

Now Owner?

In this reality a lot of person tells that we are all same but those saying are false. Why because we had a different answers in all questions.

Owner creates a decision but do you know who is your owner?

self_article.jpg

Let us know who is the owner of yourself by answering this write your answer in a paper and read

What is my name? What are my likes? What are my dislikes? In school what am I good at? What kind of friend do I like? What kind of hobby I like? What hobby I dont like? If I had a job what is it? What kind of person I am? Do I like Honest or Not?

All answers youll get is your twin friend self/owner basic information.

Did you now understand twin friend self?

Will you now create decision based on your twin friend self advised decision and stop deciding in a what is trend is my self?

Shiku
Article Blog Author

Join me

Join Gcash

Electroneum App

Join Partiko app:
Partiko app earn 2500 points in your first post: https://partiko.app/referral/shiku

More cool blog/editorial article/more : https://steemit.com/@shiku

Sort:  

Congratulations @shiku! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07