You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Art #7: Stained Glass Windows of the Historic Basilica Church in Quito Ecuador! Part One (9 photos)

in #arth7 years ago

the stained glass is incredible! even though I'm not religious, I love the landscapes and design elements as well as how they approached the imagery. I love seeing pieces like this from different parts of the world! I would imagine that you have quite a few photos of "things" creatives have made around the world! Fun post, thanks Dan!

Sort:  

So glad you enjoyed. Yes, I have so many photos and things I can share it's unreal. Since I joined steemit I've been taking much more photos and better ones with my blog in mind. But I was recently looking back in my save photos. I could start doing post from when I visited Japan like 8 years ago. I even have photos of myself in Thailand 15 years ago at the age of 20!

So I just put a post on how to avoid food born illenss when Traveling. @chefsteve asked this. I spetn hours and hours......and hours putting this post together yesterday. I'd love for you to have a look. Would really appreciate it.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/travel-pro-answers-2-chefsteve-asks-how-do-you-avoid-food-born-illness-when-traveling

Thank you so much in advance and I'll be around for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40