Own Version Drawings

in #artguilph6 years ago (edited)

Own Version #1

Hello Guys it's me again! I just want to share some own creation cartoon drawings. :)

It's already a week since i posted here my WIP portrait, i've been busy this past few days that's why i'm unable to finish it asap. So i made some fast oc arts and i hope y'all like it :D

image
Her name is Bowsette,my sister introduced me to her and then i made her as one of my reference and in my own version of her.

Materials :

  • Faber Castell Colored Pencils
  • Black Gel Pen
  • Vellum board
  • White Signo Broad Pen

*** That's all for now i hope you guys take a little time to view this and thanks for those who'll gonna appreciate my Work***
***THANK YOUU!!! ***

SECOND ACCOUNT: @aoyushi

Sort:  

Congratulations @shanehobie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75