You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art of letting go : Draw your dreams and make them happen

in #artguildph6 years ago (edited)

Want it hard! But don’t want it bad! You can push your dreams even further by focusing on your discontent with your current situation or on how hard it’ll be to go.

Also, japan is great, but I promise you will find many things to hate about it too, you’ll likely feel very out of place, although notnneccisarily. It didn’t bother me because I felt so out of place in my home country and I was prepared tovfeel the same in Japan, but eventually the work hours and stress of expectations caused me to leave.

I hope you can go soon though! 頑張れね

Oh! And nice pictureね

Sort:  

Ye I heard some bad things about it especially work loads. One of my bestie @korinkrafting is working there. Sure thing there are more opportunities to come. Thank you for sharing your experience. It really cheered me up. 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51