Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #1 Feet| “Innocent Feet”

in #artguildph6 years ago

Hi buddies this is me again doing some artwork for an entry to the new contest sponsored by @yoganarchista about #discoveryourbody

We as an art lovers found this contest very interesting because it is an opportunity for us to improve our skills and creativeness in making an ART! Thank you so much @yoganrchista :)

This week's contest is about Feet so Let me introduce to you my entry

When I think of feet, I ask myself and make it meaningful. Then I saw the feet of my sleeping daughter. And I forsee her future. Where will she brought by her beautiful feet. As this innocent feet grow. How will she enjoy her journey and wishes that she will live a happy and colourful life ahead of her.


May the creator of this innocent feet lead her to a happy, contented and colourful life.

This photo serves as my inspiration and guide while creating FEET art


  • Notebook
  • Pencil
  • Crayons
  • Eraser


The Drawing

My video while fixing and shading the feet of my daughter

And that's all buddies I hope you like it! Godbless us all :)

Join the contest here If you want:

https://steemit.com/discoveryourbody/@yoganarchista/win-sbds-discover-your-body-art-contest-1-feet

Love,

@jaycee7viral


APP.png

Sort:  

Nice feet, you did a great job. I need to get back into drawing. I will check out this comp. Best of luck.

Thanks you too .. Have fun :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jaycee7viral from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Such a fun, relaxing contest. Awww.. how could you not choose your daughter feet right? so cute and adorable. May this tiny feet grows bigger together with increased wisdom, favor, love and protection be with the growing owner of the feet. 👣

Thank you so much @iamjadeline I wishes the same thing :) God bless you.

Nice, you draw wonderfully. I find it difficult to draw anything lolz

:) its alright. There are things that you can do that i can't. You are still blessed. Stay blessed.

I liked your drawing, you have my support.

Thank you so much @noteswill Godbless

Nice! I had a hard time to draw a single finger. Haha lol.

Haha your humurous. . it's ok that u can't draw. i know that God given you talents that only you can do. . thanks by the way :)

Thanks .. join the contest now

I don't know why, but this post made me laugh when I saw the actual picture of feet, lol. I love the artwork! Keep up the good work :)

Thanks for your appreciation :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89