Entry for @artgirl's Draw ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #artgirldrawingcontest6 years ago (edited)

My entry for @artgirl's Draw Contest, hosted by @artgirl

I myself not so sure why i choose cat for this contest. I don't own any of them, actually i don't have any pet. It's just like it made me laugh or smile a bit every time I found angry-cat's expression pics on google. 

The reference photo I've used here is one of them . May be it's not the funniest, but the mix of their cuteness as pets an the angry expression just a perfect capture..somehow :D

Done on Medibangpaint using a pentablet, here's the process:

Sort:  

I've never drawn an angry cat before, only angry people. Haha. Good luck!

I really enjoyed your entry the most you have some great skill, please feel free to join my current Steemit #contest here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-11-winner-of-10

Congratulations for winning the 3rd place in my Draw your previous Steemit Post Pet/Animal Contest!

Many thanks... Can't wait for the next one! And there'll be ... I insist :D :D :D

Hahaha, we will see. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56