Hello, duck!

in #artexplotion5 years ago (edited)

Hello, duck!

Art Explosion Contest

image Just a curious duck reaching his neck. Hello, duck! My entry.

Birds is this weeks theme. I choosed to make a image of this funny duck. I think he is very cute, and I am saying hello to him.

My contrubution to @juliakponsford's Art Explosion


The Prosess

image The original photo of the duck (Anas platyrhynchos/ Mallard duck), taken by me in Molde, Norway.

image The photo after I edited it. Making it ready for the next step.

image Added a filter with an app on my phone.

image To finish it I changed the background and added bubbles.


Week #61 theme: Birds
Media: Photo Manipulation

L❤VE Line Nor @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

@minivote supports you \m/

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

For a moment I thought you painted it by your own hands holding paint and brushes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10