You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION CONTEST - Week 5 Animals - "CHICKEN PALACE"

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

In this moments I am listening to this song and seeing these photos and I can feel a mixture of sadness and happiness ... the tears....I don´t want to eat more meat ... ...


That place is so beautiful I don´tt care that I´m alone but I want to live my days in a place like this
I´m crying Thank u @everlove

Sort:  

...."a place like this"? @yusaymon...it's great to be so touched. So many people are never vulnerable enough to cry. I love that you shared this with me.

Like the garden of eden!!! Yes sometimes I feel nostalgic and sad thanks for answering me <3 :)

I think your sentiments are not too far from what many people feel inside. Once one realizes how easy, abundant and joyous life can be, anything less will never truly do again. Doing it together is primo!! So glad you're getting a taste of it, even if from afar. Perhaps one day you will make it here with us.

I dream everyday with that @everlove Thank u for ur amazing words.

What is your dream @yusaymon?

My conclusion is that I need to live in a place where I am faraway from the city where I can feel minutes of peace, I think I have lived so much stress and the system has absorbed me in a suffocating way ... all my life I loved Nature but I worked in different places since very young ! with family problems too One of the reasons why I love steemit Is that I found myself I started to do what I always liked to do I started to read the books that I couldn´t never touch, I don´t know but I'm looking for something spiritual are also many things, I´ve know many religions but can´t find one...
I walk alone since I left my country and I keep looking for my destiny, I had a relationship of more than 5 years and when I finished a stage began in my life very different.... is as if the Yu of before emerged from the Ashes .... I've always wanted to live from art create new things meet different people change my lifestyle .... I admire you so much and @Quinneaker , I have been through difficult things but I don´tt give up..!
Excuse my English I find it hard to express myself a little :) <3

You are not alone @yusaymon! Many many people have lived a life that has been stressful and most don't know there is a way out. We have never been shown a healthful or fulfilling experience,, but a limited, confining and stressful one, keeping us from a life of passion and thrival.

For all of that exists the example of the @gardenofeden, where we are living the dream. I realized it is all a choice. Taking a leap and having faith that the potential exist for us too if we just choose to stand up and take it. We are here to support and provide possibilities. Thanks for being so vulnerable. Life is way better when we do it together!

:) Thanks to you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47