^ ^ My GIFALIEN for ART EXPLOSION ///Theme ALIENS

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

Hi!! Steemians and all the Aliens in the interconnected world


This is my entry ^_^ for https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-7-theme-aliens-25-sbd-in-prizes-all-forms-of-art-welcome


First Step draw 4 Aliens in ur Lost Notebook

IMG_20170907_224333.jpg


Second Step Take a picture to everyone

IMG_20170907_224342.jpg

Third Step do the Photoshop Magic:


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-07 a la(s) 23.48.16.png


See ya later my dear friends!!


wit-list


pal-sig-anim


Please Donate me some SBD!
or Follow me, Upvote & Resteem ^ ^

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

Good work ^ ^

thank u for passing by dear friend ^_ ^

I like abstract stuff like this! well done

So psychedelic! 🍑🍑🍑

🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑 YAY!!

This is really cool my friend:-)

Thank u dear @kerlund74

okay now that you have brainwashed me and indoctrinated me with your plan I just hope it isn't evil.

hahahahahahahahaha thank u Carl

@yusaymon aka The Brainwasha

Love this song btw I think it brainwashed me again. Twice in 24 hours... that probably isn't good. Hope there is no long term damage to my psyche.

I feel like in another dimension!! with ur comments ^_ ^

dude you have to listen to this song while you watch the GIF you posted in response to @kerlund74 here. Best backup dancers to this song EVER. It is amazing

Ohhhhhhh YES swag!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52