ART EXPLOSION WEEK 79: Prototype M14-11

in #artexplosion5 years ago (edited)

ByCarmenYanes1  copia.jpg

Happy weekend friends Steemians!!!

I already feel a little better from muscle aches and fever that I began to feel on Wednesday, so, I started working full hard in my participation for the @juliakponsford contest and thus being able to complete it and publish it today.

The theme for the contest this time is about - Artificial Intelligence - here you can read the contest rules if you wish to participate: https://steemit.com/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-79-theme-artificial-intelligence-20-steem-pal-and-ccc-in-prizes

On Tuesday I was thinking and erasing a lot for this topic, nothing concrete came to my mind about what I could do for my participation... after a while I got tired and went to do some shopping and in the afternoon I started thinking about my idea, in the end, it occurred to me to make a prototype, this IA would be designed for military affairs, would be able to hack any satellite in the world in addition to stealing nuclear launch codes... her skin is designed with high technology which allows her regenerate and not suffer any damage "if it occurs to someone to attack." But, is so much technology good for humanity?

thtte-yanes.png

Well, this girl's sketch was a bit simple, more striped than usual lol.

1.jpg

In this step I placed some colors, at first I wanted the skin a bit bluish, but then I decided on a more "natural" skin.

2.jpg

The first thing I did was the skin and the amount of cables it has holding it, in fact I did not focus much on the face at the beginning since I had vast details to do apart from the body [which was the easiest part]. The "Lasers" I made several attempts, are a bit simple but they worked for me.

3.jpg

In this part I already had most of the connections and cables ready, the laser guns improved a bit and I also had changes in her hair, before it seemed a bit exaggerated. He had so much hair that he couldn't fight well, then he was going to look like rapunzel lol.

6.jpg

FINAL RESULT


For the end if I focused on the body and the face, more than anything I changed the position since it was very upwards also I removed the spots of the brusher a little, I added several lights so that it did not look so boring. I also did what was going to be where I was, which is like a cylinder and I added several details, the truth is that this drawing has so many layers [Hmmmm I think it was more than eighty] but hey, the case is that I tried to make the effect that she is in and not out of the water... I hope to improve that later.

ByCarmenYanes1  copia.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Hi @yanes94

it was incredibly good
Re-steemed

Hi @xpilar, how are you?.
It is a different attempt, a prototype I already have other ideas with this is
same topic, the truth is that I like it a lot lol ..

It's great that you like it, Thank you!.

i'm fine, but at my age it comes with some wear too

i like both of your prototypes, hehe it's impossible to choose who is the best

Hi! Oh! Well I think that it could be normal, [Without offending, I don't know how old you are] although I confess that I would love to reach the age of my grandparents, the years that are met charge us the debt and the pain, discomfort and other problems come , but I think I can reach an age where you can see your big children and play with the grandchildren. Having had many years to enjoy a long life, that is a great achievement. Having had many years to enjoy a long life, that is a great achievement. Many cannot feel what it is like to be many years old, it is a sad thing, like my sister :(

Greetings and I hope you spend a pleasant night with your loved ones, those discomforts you say at certain times are forgotten because you are sharing unforgettable moments, then we get carried away by emotions and live the moment without worries.

thank you for your kind words @yanes94

I will soon be 66 and soon I will be expecting my first grandchild

I'm really looking forward to it and my wife will probably take off completely when she becomes a grandmother

Ok, with 66 years now is that you have much to live, and now comes your first grandson, I bet you will feel complete with so much joy. ;)

I'm glad that your wife and you will become grandparents, I imagine them super happy and excited when the grandson is born and can hold him in his arms for the first time.

When I first saw your work, the first thing that popped in my mind was... steemmonster :)

Hello, Thank you first for the curation! I'm glad you liked it.
Hmmm thinking about it, I've never really made a design for Steemmonster, although I have made several FanArts of some of his designs.

Have you seen them?

Yeah, I saw them after I have written the comment. Have to say I would really like to see your work in a cards

Hmmmm ok! Well, it's really great that you like the ones I've done .....

In fact I am working on some designs of some letters ....
Although I've never set out to design something for the Steemmonster game, maybe one day I will.

Wauuu lol.

I'm glad I took that expression out, but now the thing is: what made you say Wow?

yanes94, good point :P

It is a point to investigate lol.

I think this work is a combination of art and science. It is incredible.

Posted using Partiko Android

If the truth is that I think the same, it is definitely a very good duo. My drawing is nothing in comparison with other works that are immensely incredible, on this subject.

But y8u ended up winning the contest!

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehehe of course, but I mean it could be much better... I am very hard on myself. ;)

No joda Yanes de broma se haces llorar con este nuevo arte tuyo en serio vale. Conchale es muy hermoso. <3 <3

Heeheheeh si eres bobito, Gracias por apoyar lo que hago.
Shaluditos!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you!

OMG que hermoso 😍

Muchas gracias cariño!
Peeeeeeerro seguro que voy a ver un cometa.

Un cometa? Jaja no entendí 😐

Tranki son pendejadas. !
Esos lo ves cada ufff
casi no te veo por estos lares jijijiji.

Jajajaja siempre vengo 🤩 no quiero que te aburras con mis halagos sabes que me encantan todos tus trabajos, te admiro demasiado 😍

lol te entiendo, sé que soy el amor de tu vida jijijijijij.
Espero que el niño Jechus, te traiga algo lindo.

PD: te portaste bien? juuummmm

Holy... damn... that's amazing artwork.

Thank you!!!

I appreciate that you have seen my works @hypexals-spiral and that you liked them. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82