You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artwork progress tutorial: lost bear and the source

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

Hello, congratulations for winning the contest of the week. I really liked your participation, it's very tender your drawing <3 I stayed in the 3rd place I hope you could see my illustration.
https://steemit.com/artexplosion/@winizart/art-explosion-week-20-power-mind-original-illustration

I will be following your content closely, I invite you to also visit my blog to be in contact and exchange artistic information, greetings and hugs from Venezuela (:

Sort:  

Thank you @winizart! Congratulations to you as well! You're entry was beautiful, and I see you are a very talented artist! I'm following you and I'd love to keep in touch and support each other! Greetings from Poland ;) All the best to you, Klaudia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50