You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 46:THEME MASKS - ILLUSTRATION

in #artexplosion6 years ago

cool drawing !! the step by step is also presented nicely :> why is the figure lighting its own tongue with a cigarette lighter ??

you should make more posts like this, i think, they will make your blog stronger for curation groups to appreciate :>

Sort:  

Thanks, for the interest, it is very important for me. I really liked the idea of ​​mixing two totally different cultures through a mask, the case of the Japanese culture and the indigenous, the reason why I decided to place A cigarette lighter was because I wanted to give it a shade or theme something "dark" and curious.

and thank you very much for your recommendations to help me continue to grow on the platform, that makes me very happy. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73