Sort:  

upvoted and followed you if you like cuteaniamals please follow me

Yes, I love cute animals!!! Thanks for taking a look :)

Sorry if this offend you, but I don't understand why people are seeing ZOO like something normal. It is just prison for animals which we visit so we can watch them. How about going to woods and watching them?

I'm not offended. People have a right to their opinions. If I can one day observe them in their natural habitat I think I'd appreciate it. A zoo is often a controlled environment, many of the animals kept and born there would not survive in the wild. There is also a large variety animals that you would never find in just the woods as they come from multiple geographical regions.

...so they are kidnapped and prisoned so we can watch them. About animals born in ZOO...of course they woudn't survive because their parents were kidnapped. If we could communicate with zoo animals, I'm sure 100% of them will say they would rather go to woods.

Towing the line close to "northern people" land. Don't go past Florence y'all! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70