ART EXPLOSION WEEK 61- "Toucan in the Hawaiian costume"

in #artexplosion5 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends! Today I want to show you my drawing for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 61- "Toucan in the Hawaiian costume"
The theme this week is birds.
I drew my favorite bird - Toucan, because I like these exotic unusual bird with a big beak and a bright coloring.
DSCN0914[1].JPG
I decided to supplement it with a colorful flower and a traditional Hawaiian costume.

The photos of drawing process:
P80712-094131[1].jpg

P80712-120708[1].jpg

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

A bird with a flower? So cute :D.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This is wonderful. What a lovely drawing, Tais! Many thanks for sharing.

Thank you! :)

This is super cool love it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you:)

Excelente técnica, me gustó mucho tu dibujo. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64