You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Flows Downhill, a poetic rhyme with moving rhythms

in #artexplosion7 years ago

absolutely love this, and now can't do mine.

lol

I really have had that line reverberating around my head since I saw @juliakponsford 's post.

"DANGER Will Robinson DANGER"
lol

with the floppy arms like I use. double lol
like the floppy arms on the wacky wavey inflatable arm flailing tube man but out to the sides, and with crude pincers as hands.

lol

even cuter

Sort:  

You win the award for most amazing italicized wording of the day, which isn't actually an award. I say "Excellent" all Montgomery Burns-esque. My apologies for outshining with the Lost In Space reference (the movie is one of my favorite movies, I hate to admit... I see it on, I can sit there and watch it all).

I don't know if I ever saw the movie,
Lost in Space was on everyday (I think), nah hang on, that sounds a bit impressive, I think it must have been Saturday mornings or something.

it was on the tele though.

I think the movie came later

me old

not mentally mind you, but time on planet wise

cheers for the lols man, I guffawed when I saw your memo

It's all about the mental age. I don't think I've ever watched the Lost in Space TV show. The movie stars Matt LeBlanc and William Hurt. The movie itself came out in '98 and was considered really bad.

wow, but William Hurt??

oh no, I hate hearing that a hero actor like he made such clunkers.

like Robert DeNiro for another example.

Matt LeBlanc was alright with the scriptwriters of friends behind him, but ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52