Introduceyourself art contest

in #artexplosion5 years ago (edited)

iscdjao299.png

WHATZZZ UP!

This is my first time to participate in the contest of @juliakponsford I became interested on the theme that's why I decided to make an entry and join in the contest.

And by the way let us thank our special sponsor and guest judge @vachemorte

For my entry, It symbolizes the things that I am doing here in steemit. First, the art is in black and white which is the theme of all my art. I drew in black and white so that I can be easily known with this way here in steemit.

There are also clouds that contains different icons. Those are the things that I usually write and post here. The first one is the chores. Sometimes I post some chores that I already done doing or the plans that I have to do. Second, is the bulb which represents the idea. I post some of my ideas when something pop up in my mind. Third is the art, all my post contains a drawing in black and white and I also join some art contest.

PROCESS

3jnorhr1qs.png
ipcnshgdsr.png
iscdjao299.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64