ART EXPLOSION WEEK 46: Theme MASKS/ "The Owl Mask"

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! It is a pleasure to participate in this contest: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 46

Thank you to: @juliakponsford!

MINIATURA.png

■ I used the pointillism technique in the owl mask.

Working process

■ You can see the process step by step. I started drawing the owl mask.

╠ 1 ╣

1.png


╠ 2 ╣

2.png


╠ 3 ╣

3.png


╠ 4 ╣

4.png


■ Then I erased the drawing a little. Then, continue placing the dots with the marker around and in some inner parts.

╠ 5 ╣

5.png


╠ 6 ╣

6.png


╠ 7 ╣

7.png


╠ 8 ╣

8.png


╠ 9 ╣

9.png


╠ 10 ╣

10.png


■ Finally I applied the pointillism with the marker in the missing internal parts, and ready!

╠ 11 ╣

11.png


Materials:

■ Cardboard■ Colored markers
■ Pencil HB■ Eraser
■ Ruler

Thank you and success to all the participants!

Sort:  

I liked the drawing a lot, I imagine that pointillism was complicated.

Thank you, @juanmi96!
Yes, it was fun to use the pointillism and share it in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81