My contribution to the 4th ART EXPLOSION CONTEST!!

in #artexplosion7 years ago

Hello friends! 

This is my entry to the 4th ART EXPLOSION CONTEST!!

This is my most dangerous painting! :)




Sort:  

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Oh wow this is gorgeous, she does look very dangerous! Thank you!

haha indeed! ;) Thanks!!

Beautiful work!

You're welcome ;-)

Ohhhhh my Goooooooddd <3 <3 <3

Awesome art! I was just in Barcelona this past July, and I've been going to the city at least once a year. Hope to run into you the next time I'm out there. I'm planning go back since I have to visit Girona.

wow! so you really love our city! :) Girona is an amazing city as well, you can smell history on every single street in old town.

Did you know about @steembnb? Have a look at this post, it may be useful for your next visit to Barcelona! :)
https://steemit.com/steembnb/@chicosonico/first-room-at-steem-bnb-primera-habitacion-steem-bnb-barcelona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57