Beauty

Beauty

Art Explosion

image My creation made of photos I have taken. They have then been put togheter and I have added some effects to it.

The theme this time is beauty. Beeing a mom, there's nothing more beautiful then my kids. So it was easy to picture them in this contest. I also choosed a photo of a orchid, every one knows they are beautiful.

My contrubution to @juliakponsford's Art Explosion Contest


The Prosess

image The original photo of my daughters sitting on a staircase in their lovely dresses.

image The original photo of the orchid.

image I cut out my princesses and pasted them on the flower, to make them look like little fairies.

image Then I used an app to add an sparkly effect.

image To finish it I used a filter, and gave it a small frame.


Week #58 theme: Beauty
Media: Photo Manipulation

L❤VE @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

You are right indeed, the most beautiful "thing" in the world are our children ! ^_^
You did a very cute job with the picture and your daughters are naturally two beauties😊

Thank you so much ☺ And I offcourse agree, I could just eat 'em up 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Just so that you know you have been seen by a human being (I think I am).

The most difficult part is the cut-out of your little girls. You did a good job. For next time, I suggest you create a very thin border around the cutout and make it slightly fuzzy. It helps make the cutout look more natural.

I hope to see more of your posts...

Very beautiful pictures!

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, thank you for reading/checking out my post 😃 I like to recive feedback. My only problem is that I only use my phone to do everything. So it's very hard to cut out parts with your finger covering the screen 😅 I even tried to create shadows, but had to give up.
🙃😆😉🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

What a lovely picture! That one better be on the wall!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@minivote supports you \m/

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43