Draw on Blockchain x Artexplosion : Magic 魔術

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

enter image description here




Hello Steemian! This is my entry of ART EXPLOSION WEEK 17 by @juliakponsford. The theme is MAGIC. The first idea was drawing a traditional/typical magic show stage. However, I want to make some fun and mischievousness, I added a invasion of alien, an other mysterious power. The show become a chaos!




這是參加 @juliakponsfordART EXPLOSION WEEK 17 的作品。而主題是魔術 (魔法都可以吧)本來想畫一個傳統的魔術舞台,但又想攪個小怪,所以畫成被外一個謎一樣存在的外星人入侵的表演。



enter image description here




Process


Tool: Pencil (draft) / Color pencil / dip pen
enter image description here


b.png


c.png


d.png




I hope someday I can go to Las Vegas and see a magic show. When I am watching magic performance, usually I won't think how the trick is done. I don't know whether it is magic in the world. But I tend to think that those are perfect and marvelous illusion.



I am also a fan of magic trick reveal TV shows, quite contradicted. However, I hate people discussing or try to reveal the trick during the show or talk like a professional. Discussion after show is welcomed, please don't kill the mood x( Some magic performance are simple, really simple, but need intensive and long time practice, like card magic, I adore all talented and hard worked magicians (performaners)😇



希望有一天可以去賭城拉斯維加斯看魔術表演啊!看魔術時,我不會去想是怎樣做到的(或者跟本想不到吧)世上魔法存在與否我也不知道,看表演我比較傾向那是掩眼法的立場,哈哈。



同時,我也是魔術大揭秘之類的電視節目的愛好者。不過看表演時,我都很痛狠那些一直猜或者自以為是地說人家的機關是怎樣怎樣的人,氣氛都被破壞光!其實好些魔術都沒有很強大的機關,就像紙牌魔術,都是經過長時間練習和改良的心血。都是值得全心投入他們的魔法世界的表演啊!😇




gif


Have a nice day!


line

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

有看過英國的 Dynamo 嗎?他很酷!

沒有耶!!立馬找找看~之前America's Got Talent有一位台灣魔術師,好精彩!

我也喜欢魔术。。另chat上留言了,你看一下哦。

好看啊~ 小時候看神奇,長大了看多一份欣賞~

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow there is certainly a lot of magic in this and i'm glad you included the process :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65