You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy ART! **Arwen Evenstar** Elf princess of Tolkien's "The Fellowship of the Ring" - Art Explosion Week Contest Entry

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Waaaa This is amazing! 😍 I love editing also using Adobe Photoshop but what I got is CS3 not CS6, though I'm not yet pro about it. I only knew some basic skills. How can I be like you? Hehehe 😍

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment Maria :)
I think version is not mandatory, CS3 also can make really good stuff. I started long time ago with Photoshop 2006, it's about ten versions lower than CS6.
Best advice would be to use it often, and very fast knowledge you can get on youtube tutorials. There is a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54