You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is always snow above - painting and embroidery for art explosion contest

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Oh my goodness!! Can we say multitalented?!? 😉
You did an amazing job on this.
I have not done embroidery in a long time, but my Mama says that it is somewhat relaxing for her to work slowly and to see something slowly appear on the canvas. I guess it depends on the person.
Still, this is so beautiful....

Sort:  

My grandma also did embroidery, whole blankets, and huge images... I never knew how much work and concentration this needs. I am in awe... If I ever do embroidery again, then only in miniature :-DDDD
But nevertheless, thank you so much for the complement and for reading my somehow cryptic texts <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44