Sort:  

As the contest was for technology I thought it'd be fun to give an android a bit of softness. But I stil wanted to show she was mechanical :)

ok. i get it. well. that explains it. Now I am heading out the door in the mist and hopefully my tired legs will get more mechanical and when I get home I can be soft in front of the fire with tea. Thank you. P.S. I am taking you with me

Aw, thank you. Hey, does this count as me going running? :)

Yep. I believe they call it a virtual run. So now I am back and later I will post what we did. Oh we had so much fun. Ciao for now.

I think you achieved that extremely well @donnadavisart Love your talented work of art. Very inspirational!!!!

Thank you so much!

My pleasure 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52