You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 29: Theme AWAKENING

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Love this story, I think he speaks loud and clear everyday, I found Christ when I was forty I am now 55 and still rely on his word, have studied his word with passion. I think I have read just about every version available. This picture is great, will make a cool T shirt.

Sort:  

Aw @losthippie I’m so blessed that you told me these things, and that you know him. That’s wonderful that you’ve studied and read so many versions brother. And this design would make an awesome T shirt, so would yours. Hey we’d make a great team glorify God with T shirt designs! Thank you so much for your viewing, I pray that others will read my post and God would touch there souls with it to want to seek him. He’s more than willing to help. Bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52