ART EXPLOSION WEEK 27: Theme TECHNOLOGY

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry, At some time we all get plugged in.
My process involves, First, I use Daz 3d Studio a free Character design software, for the background I used Chaotica a fractal free software, everything is brought into Photoshop, creating different layers, the experimenting in Photoshop has no limits. Art must be an expression of creativity.
Untitled 3.jpg
For Info and Rules.
https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-27-theme-technology-25-steem-in-prizes-all-forms-of-art-welcome

Sort:  

whoa, trippy and amazing!

Thanks, it was rather a challenge, to think this up and make it.

Welcome to the machine! Awesome @losthippie.

You nailed it, You can hear Pink Floyd in the Background, Thanks .

... and congrats @losthippie, great win!

I love this colors in this it's so vibrant, great concept, we are halfway there!

Halfway, I added details, But not much of a writer, but I'm learning, I love bright colours to express my art.

Woah, this is great! Cant stop staring 😍

Sometimes I surprise myself, what can be created on various software is crazy and exciting, Thank you.

Very cool creation. I would love to see the process you went through to achieve this.
I'm looking forward to seeing more of your work. Upvoted and followed you today.

Thank you, I updated the post, to explain the process, sometimes it is difficult ti explain, as creativity can change as you do the art. But I am trying, More of an artist than a writer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52