You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 29: Theme AWAKENING

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @soulturtle, I looked at your Introduceyourself post, your an amazing loving person I see and very educated and smart. You have lived a colorful life and have learned many wonderful things, and it’s so wonderful that you appreciate the beauty in nature. God has given us many gifts here and we should take care of them. So I would like to know more about you and your art, I have started to follow you and I hope a beautiful friendship will blossom from it . Thank you friend for your kind vote, and I pray that God may bless you with his almighty wisdom, we all come to God in different ways, it is definitely a life long journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44