You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 29: Theme AWAKENING

I am so blessed at the amazing kindly response that I am receiving from this particular post. This is my main goal here on Steemit to share these kinds of miracles I’ve witnessed, spreading love and kindness towards others, building beautiful relationships with other artists, and glorifying God through my artwork. I pray for these things to happen each and every day when I wake up in the morning and also several times throughout the day. And praise God its happened. I want to thank you @renascence for making my time here on Steemit so fulfilling and for supporting me. It’s such great fun talking to you, it’s a blast joking with someone who has the same sense of humor that I have! I know I can be long winded, like now, thank you for your patience, love talking with you friend just luv ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44