MY ENTRY FOR "ART EXPLOSION - WEEK 41 - Theme: NATURE".

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

01 - copia (2).jpg

Hello everyone!

This is my entry for the contest hosted by @juliakponsford

"ART EXPLOSION - WEEK 41 - Theme: NATURE".

More information HERE

Hope you guys like it!


Mother Nature

01.jpg

Separador.jpg

I hope I am not too late! Sorry! My bad. I've been kind of busy. :(

Nature! One of my favorite topics!
This is a last minute drawing I did from 2:00am. to 4:00am.
In this drawing, I try to show you my own version of Mother Nature. It has some elements that constitute nature, such as some animal life and vegetation. I wanted to add some more details, but I was really tired!

Tools:
Letter size paper.
Pencil.
Eraser.

Note:
I still do not have a phone or a camera. So, I cannot show you the process. Every time I finish a drawing, I use a scanner at work to share it.

I hope you guys like this drawing. Thank you all and good luck!

Extra:
I found this in my "not too old things box". A not too old drawing I did a couple of year of Mother Nature:

02.jpg

Separador.jpg

Thanks for stopping by my blog.
Have a nice day!


Follow me and leave a comment.
01.gif

02.jpg


Sort:  

So Nice draw, mothers Nature.
Well done, grettings

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43