ART EXPLOSION WEEK 46: Theme MASKS

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

A big hello to the artistic community of steemit!,

I present my new work done in pencil, It is an honor for me to participate art in ART EXPLOSION WEEK 46: Theme "MASKS", proposed by @juliakponsford....

if you want to participate HERE

Yare dancing devils

DSCN6959.jpg

Process of my work

  • 1, 2

BeFunky Collage1.jpg

  • 3, 4

BeFunky Collage2.jpg

  • 5, 6

BeFunky Collage3.jpg

  • 7, 8

BeFunky Collage7.jpg

Completed work

DSCN6959.jpg

(Photos and text that I include in this post by:@Jesuskin)

¡Respects!

Sort:  

pretty vibrant colors

thanks for enjoying

I enjoyed so much your post and i also like you show the process.

I enjoyed so much
Your post and i also like
You show the process.

                 - emilygiovanna


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

A taste that you enjoy my content! Happy day

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

buenísima opción para este tema, con este dibujo te metiste en los favoritos amigo

¡Siempre representando lo nuestro! Gracias hermano, un abrazo

Wow!! Hermoso trabajo, con unos Vibrantes colores!!! Exitos!

¡Gracias! aprecio mucho tu comentario!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51