Art Explosion #35 Circus: Aerial Hoop Attractions Created At DADA (Bilingual)

Dear Steemians!!

I want to share a digital art that I created by using tools at DADA. This work especially I created for participating in Art Explosion Week 35 Theme ‘’Circus’’. So I was very interested to participate I because I haven’t been in the contest for a long time in steemit. I created an attractions of aerial hoop by using mouse and all tool that available at DADA. This is the second trials to created digital art and I'm still not an expert to use it. I say thank to @juliakponsford and @opheliafu who have provided an understanding for me about DADA, so it made me interested to try.

Saya ingin menunjukkan sebuah digital art yang saya buat dengan menggunakan tool di DADA. Gambar ini saya buat untuk berpartisipasi dalam kontes Art Explosion #35 yang diselengggarakan oleh @juliakponsford dengan tema yang diberikan adalah circus. Oleh karena itu saya sangat tertarik untuk berpartisipasi karena sudah lama tidak mengikuti kontes di steemit. Saya membuat sebuah gambar atraksi aerial hoop dengan mengunakan mouse dan semua tool yang tersedia di DADA. Ini kedua kalinya saya mencoba untuk menggambar dengan menggunakan digital dan saya masih belum ahli menggunakannya. Saya juga berterima kasih kepada @juliakponsford dan @opheliafu yang telah memberikan pemahaman bagi saya tentang DADA sehingga membuat saya tertarik untuk mencoba.

Finish.JPG

I was really enjoying work at DADA with slogan Speak Visually. If you are interested, please join with us and you can find the great artist around the world including Indonesia. Probably I am the first person have joined. Besides that, DADA also includes art galleries that can sell the work we have created with etherium crypto currency.

Saya sangat menikmati berkarya di DADA (Speak Visually). Jika kalian tertarik, silahkan bergabung dengan kamu disana tempat yang penuh seniman-seniman hebat di seluruh dunia termasuk Indonesia, mungkin saya yang pertama bergabung. Selain itu, DADA juga termasuk galleri seni yang bisa menjual hasil karya yang telah kita ciptakan dengan mata uang kripto etherium.

Well, Here my process step by step of making it:

Ex2.JPG

ex4.JPG

ex5.JPG

exbjkhk.JPG

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komen.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Hi Hussein! This is Judy from DADA. Thank you for drawing with us! We love your art and are happy to have you.

How nice to meet you here, Thank you, I love to be in DADA. Honestly Digital art very new for me. I had never tried it before. Just in DADA I did it and I really enjoyed drawing with digital.

we love it that you love it. Can't wait to see more of your art!

Yupp I will create more what I can do.

Saya suka menggambar tapi belum bisa menggambar dengan digital

saya juga belum bisa ini baru percobaan kedua kok gambar secara manual, lihat ga ada tool kayak corel ato photoshop. cuma menggambar kayak pensil tpi pkek mouse

coretan yang bernilai seni yang luar biasa..!

hahaha, ku hajar ju peu2 yang jeut.

Congratulations @huslein.slash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by huslein slash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56