Mask, Venetian Carnival style | ART EXPLOSION WEEK 46: Theme MASKS

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Friends of steemit How are you? Today I bring my entry to the contest of @juliakponsford, I hope you like.

CONTEST:

❣FINAL IMAGE❣

  • Made with: MEDIBANG PAINT
  • Size: 810 pixels x 810 pixels
  • Difficulty: Low
  • Duration: 2.5 hours

❣STEP BY STEP ❣

Step one: The first step was to make a sketch, for which use the next brush.
  • Drawing pen, with an opacity of 100%
  • Width: 5%.
  • Color: Black.

Step two: I started painting the face, nose and mouth and highlighting shadows, for this step use the following brushes. 
  • Drawing pen, with an opacity of 100%.
  • Boom: Airbrush to 50%.

Step three: For step number three, I paint the top of the mask, I started making designs and add a turquoise shade
  • Drawing pen, with an opacity of 100%.
  • Feather: Airbrush to 25%.

Step four and five: for these steps I add details to the mask to be grabbing shape and life. Use the following brushes for these steps.
  •  Drawing pen, with an opacity of 100%. (In this step the pen for drawing I use it in different sizes, to obtain different thicknesses)
  • Boom: Airbrush to 50%.

Step 6: This last step encases the application shadows and more details that will highlight the mask, so the brushes I use were.
  • Drawing pen, with 5% opacity, 15%, 40%, and 25%
  • Width: 5%
  • Boom: Airbrush to 50%.
  • Feather: Rotational symmetry.
  • Boom: Pencils (HB).

❣FINAL DRAWING. ❣

COPYRIGHT BY @holamaria

See you in a forthcoming publication, and thanks in advance for taking part of your time to see my drawing ❣ and I hope you liked it.

@holamaria  




Sort:  

Congratulations @holamaria! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31