Art Explosion week 2: Phantom lover / La amante fantasma

in #artexplosion7 years ago

Hola Steemit!

Este día les muestro mi participación en el concurso #artexplosion que organiza @juliakponsford.
Para esta su segunda semana el tema está basado en los fantasmas.
Como trato de que mis dibujos sean siempre tiernos, he decidido hacer una fantasma enamorada :).

phantom.jpg

La he dibujado con lápiz y luego resalté las líneas con marcadores. Le dí unos toques de color que no resalten mucho para que prevalezca su palidez.

This time I show you my first participation in the artexplosion contest. I drew a phantom lover because I always try make cute drawings. I use pencils and later black markers. I hope you like it!

Si quieres unirte al concurso o ver los demás trabajos puedes dar click al link siguiente:

If you want joining or see the others entries click below:
https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/artists-poets-and-musicians-get-in-here-i-m-having-a-creative-competition-with-prizes-art-explosion-week-2-3

Espero les guste!
<3

Sort:  

Very cute! Thank you so much! I'll need to throw this in a translator though :)

Oh, sorry. I tried to traslate a summary.
Thank you for the opportunity :)

Love this-so cute :)

Thank you :) I'm glad you like it!

Congratulations @fole! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82